ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

b120120

Menu

b120120

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Education
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a hard working, loving guy. Like to play music, go on nice motorcycle rides, ride bicycles and enjoy sitting at home watching tv. I believe that everyone needs there independence, that's what makes you who you are. I also think that a couple should be committed to each other, emotionally, physically, and yes financially. When a couple works together with one common goal to make each others life better together, that is what I am looking for. I have a 25 year old Daughter out of the home and a 21 year old Son, that is still at home. I hope he finds his own way in life too. I don't want to be with any one that has young kids, teens or almost adults are okay. I love kids, I am around them a work all the time, just don't want to raise any more.

More About My Match

Some one that is not afraid of commitment, takes care of her self and is a cleanly person( Not a slob ) and if they have kids Loves there spouse just as much as there kids. A person that don't degrade there spouse, especially in front of there kids.

Connect with b120120

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Indiana »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.