ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

azenele

Menu

azenele

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • I'm a Manager in a hotel industry
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a Christian, I believe in God the Supreme, Almighty.
I was born and raised in the village, finished my primary school there, visiting in town during school holidays, I love both countryside and urban side as I lived my adulthood mostly in town.
Very hard working, ambitious, young woman a go getter.
A natural early riser.
An open book, but please turn 1 page at a time.
Love going out, sport, movies, sight seeing and traveling.
I value honesty in a person as I believe in not lying to someone just for my own benefits
I'm not interested in casual dating or someone looking for an intimate encounter.
I live every day like its my last and treating others as I would like them to treat me.

More About My Match

First and foremost a Christian, someone who fears nothing else but God Himself.
Should be a bit taller than me, or more taller I wouldn't mind, but not short.
Someone who knows what he wants in a relationship.
A caring, loving, respectful, funny to be with and romantic guy, someone who speaks his mind so openly.
Comfortable to be around him, not violent.
Be someone who compliments and love most of the things I love.
Full of surprises.
Not easily intimidated.
Strong masculine build, those who hit the gym daily, or occasionally.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 30-50
  • Location: No Answer of Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with azenele

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.