ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ayal3223

Menu

ayal3223

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Aviation
  • ASK ME
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Though I'm a bit shy at first, friends & family know me as a kind & funny gentleman who is respectful & a bit quirky. I know I'm not perfect & I'm not looking for a perfect person – sometimes those little imperfections lead to the sweetest & most intimate moments. Generally though, I'm a good guy & I'm hoping to meet a sweet girl.

My interests are varied, but my top ones are computers, movies/TV shows & listening to music. I'd love to find someone who loves dance music or is excited to give it a try. At the same time it would be great to meet someone who has her own interests & would like to share them with me.

More About My Match

I'm looking for a cool dudette I could become at least friends with. If we'd so happen to end up dating, kudos, if not, so be it... que sera sera, as the old adage goes. I like testing the waters first, so friendship needs to develop in order for anything else to happen. I'm most attracted to women who are intelligent, kind, respectful & energetic. A good sense of humor & a willingness to try new things are also important. And a nice smile never hurts either! :D

My ideal female is smart, cute, fairly strong, caring, has a job or career, could easily come to my area, fairly tech savvy, a kid at heart yet can be mature enough when necessary, has both modern & old fashioned values, likes cats & other pets, isn't too afraid of bugs, can tolerate &/or loves watching things in the sci-fi, fantasy, animated, comedy, action/adventure & maybe horror genres. Those are some of the main things I seek in a female. :) I'd love to talk & at the very least make a new friend. :D

Connect with ayal3223

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.