ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

awesomeman2022

Menu

awesomeman2022

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I'm self employed and I deal on trading.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a warm, caring, loving and compassionate Man hoping to meet a wonderful woman for a long term relationship, who is also seeking the same. I love outdoor activities, going to the beach or mountains, taking walks, watching sunsets and watching movies and football. I also like staying home, cooking and cleaning together and snuggling while watching a good movie. I am an excellent cook, and like trying different cuisine's. I also like to travel, go on weekend trips.

More About My Match

I admire a woman with integrity. Someone who always follows through on their promises. I also desire a woman who is generous with her time and affection. Having good humor is a must for me, as I like a good joke and someone who can make me laugh till it hurts. Haha

Connect with awesomeman2022

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.