ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

awesomelover58

Menu

awesomelover58

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • I love my job a lot, saddens my heart to retire lol
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a warm-hearted man who is very generous and romantic, looking for something stronger and deeper. I'm looking for a woman who would become the love of my life and my last love. I have serious intentions of finding love. I am a sensible and very responsible person. I am mentally and physically fit. I have a good job, I have a beautiful home and a beautiful dog. The only thing missing in my life is a woman to call my own and to love.

More About My Match

What I'm looking for? An enrichment of my life. Someone with whom I can go to the movies. I enjoy a nice meal by candlelight ..or just go hand in hand for a nice walk. ..can laugh with each other. I am looking for a relationship based on complete honesty, loyalty, mutual respect, and unconditional love. I have a number of hobbies but playing the piano tops the list. I love animals and I love nature. I love to garden and I am not afraid to soil my hands. I am hoping to find a wonderful woman through this medium. Let's find out if we are on the same wavelength.

Connect with awesomelover58

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Virginia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.