ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

awesome1981

Menu

awesome1981

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I buy and second good quality second hand clothing all over sa
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My name is Karyn and I'm 38 years old and from port Elizabeth. I'm single.
The perks of dating me. Endless cuddles, butt touches, lots of kisses, we can eat tons of pizza, listen to music, morning sex, surprise kisses, play fights, I won't like anyone else, BC I hate everyone, loyal to a fault and more cuddles.
I'm single and if you want all of that. You gonna have to be pretty damn amazing to change it.
Looking forward to hearing from you.
Clean chat only.
Karyn

More About My Match

I'm just looking to meet a wonderful man. Sum one who is not perfect but perfect for me. Sum one who balances my whole world. Sum one who works hard and would do anything for me. Sum one who makes me laugh and sum times drives me nuts. Sum one who is my best friend and sometimes only friend. Sum one to grow old with. Sum one to be thankful about.

Connect with awesome1981

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.