ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

aviatorman1962_

Menu

aviatorman1962_

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Large
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Full gospel Christian
  • Education: Some College
  • Cipriani College of Labor and Cooperative Studies
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • Security Officer at N.M.T.S
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am humble and fair, God fearing person. I consider myself to be a blessed and generous person but when I cut ties, i cut for good. I love 5o go Movies too so if you just want company to go movies am here.

More About My Match

God fearing financially stabel no problem with children cause I have one, affectionate, honest and a shordy lol. I really don't like girls taller than me. ANY race, ANY style except getto. I like the shyness too.

Connect with aviatorman1962_

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.