ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

aviata

Menu

aviata

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I work as a teacher in elementary school, I am responsible, kind, honest and I love children.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an interesting, intelligent, non-conflict woman with a wide range of interests. I work a lot to earn a living, in my free time I like listening to music in English. Learning English. I like to swim in the pool, read books. About me: kind, honest and economic. I love to cook

More About My Match

I am looking for a man to create a warm family relationship, with or without children. I'm looking for a kind, hardworking, honest, responsible, non-drinker man who is ready to build a family union.

Connect with aviata

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kazakhstan »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.