ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

averageguy20yo

Menu

averageguy20yo

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • College classes. That's about it.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'll be honest, I'm at the point in my life where I'm not ready to go full force into a romantic relationship. What I'm looking for is purely sexual. Not sure if anyone on here is looking for that, but I'm not going to lie about my intentions.
I'd be up for a friends with benefits kind of thing, where we are real close, but not completely in love. Its just that right now all I can really contribute to a relationship is the sexual part. If anyone is up for this, please message me; I look forward to hearing from you.

Apparently talking about anything s***al on here is a violation of the rules; to be clear one more time, I'm looking for a regular sane person who wants to have sex. That's where my life is right now.

More About My Match

I am completely into women, but I would meet a guy if he's a specific type. I'm attracted to women both emotionally and physically, but with guys its purely a sexual thing.
As for my "ideal match",
Women: I really don't have a lot of super complicated stipulations. Breast size doesn't matter, race doesn't matter, age doesn't really matter (except no one over 45), body type doesn't matter for the most part, but please no one over 210lbs. I like women from thin to chubby/curvy (maybe slightly husky), but no beyond. Prefer non smokers and non drinkers (or occasional drinkers). I like shy women, bubbly women, maybe crazy women (not too crazy though, but kinky enough to want to try some insane stuff).

Guys: Now with dudes I'm a bit more strict. Only one type of guy turns me on.
Looking for thin/slim/fit white guys, ages 18-24 (so basically twinkish guys; minimal hair and all that). As with women, I prefer non smokers and non/minimal drinkers.
Prefer kinky dudes as well (I'm in the "sexual experimentation" part of my life). I'll want to do some wild things, but I do not kiss guys. That's reserved for the ladies.

If anyone is interested, I'm available usually at night (from around 11:30 to 2:30). I prefer people who live closer to my area. I look forward to your responses.

Connect with averageguy20yo

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.