ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ava7ava

Menu

ava7ava

  • ava7ava: Treat others the way you want to be treated.
  • I am a: 48 yr-old woman seeking men, 38-64
  • Location: Auckland, New Zealand
  • Last Online: Jan 8, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Occupation: Pharmacist The perfect match: positively defined, reliable partners with similar interests.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I can spend enough time with my man. I like a successful, active, confident, kind, caring, generous person. Because. I want to take care of a real man!

More About My Match

I hope to meet a man and live with your loved one until the end of days. I am in good shape, which would be the decoration of my people. I like an active lifestyle, I want to enjoy life with a decent man!

Connect with ava7ava

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Zealand »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.