ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

av8ter

Menu

av8ter

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired Custodial Engineer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like to keep busy I don't like to sit idle. My interests are Aviation Airplanes Warbirds yes I love going to EAA every year, I also love classic cars and going to car shows, I LOVE music pretty much every thing except today's country and Rap. I enjoy watching bands, and sitting around a fire and enjoying cocktails, I a crafty person I like doing woodworking, I am excited to be moving into my new home In Fond du lac, hoping to meet a someone new to share my life with they must like love and affection hugs kisses and being together, and appreciate compliments I do not tolerate liers, cheaters, I'm looking for 100% honesty and loyalty I also like to spend time with family

More About My Match

100% Honest and loyal must like giving and receiving love and affection
Absolutely no liers or cheaters
Must have a good self esteem and appreciate complements
Not a must have but I love longer dark hair shoulder length or longer, cuvey, a few extra pounds is ok
Must have a great personality

Connect with av8ter

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Wisconsin »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.