ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

aussmaureen65

Menu

aussmaureen65

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Radically Dyed
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • my dad was born in England and my mum in Sydney and I was born in Queensland
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • open heaven church it's a foursquare church
  • Education: High School
  • left high school in year12
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • work part-time at a hospital in the kitchen
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

hi IAM Sandra from Sydney Australia divorced and a Christian nonsmoker and a nondrinker I am a genuine person and trustworthy work part-time at a hospital in the kitchen once a month I am part of a team from the church I go to helping the homeless to get off the streets to have a better life stay safe and stay healthy and remember to ask your family and friends are you ok and be kind to each other and have a wonderful day and week

More About My Match

a guy that has a good outlook on life if he is from Sydney first meeting for a coffee

Connect with aussmaureen65

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Australia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.