ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

aussiemate789

Menu

aussiemate789

  • aussiemate789: "Hi...'I'm an open book; turn me one page at a time to unravel my story..'"
  • I am a: 41 yr-old man seeking women, 18-75
  • Location: Los Angeles, California, USA
  • Last Online: Oct 15

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • My name is James. I am single 39 year old I graduated from University majoring in Economics after that I started business of software solutions with the name of Excel System, After for a while I decided to move to another country.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi...
Its really hard to describe myself, well i am honest, friendly, determined, Cheerful, Exciting, Original, Trustworthy, Respectful and committed,


Skype : farooq5millscourt

More About My Match

I am looking for a girl, whom I can get lost in conversation with, just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each others arms. I love to laugh and joke around. My job is awesome, but I know when I come home that this is where my priorities and true happiness are. I want to share both our passions, some of mine, some of yours, some new ones we find together. If you Believe in real relationship, love family and enjoy outdoors, we already have a lot in common.I'm looking for an intelligent, funny, beautiful, patient, responsible and loyal woman, who makes me feel comfortable. I like a woman who will surprise me every now and then. A woman who will support me, yet still tell me if I'm wrong and will want me to do the same for her.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-75
  • Location: No Answer of Los Angeles, California, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with aussiemate789

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.