ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

aussieinva

Menu

aussieinva

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I am a typical Australian/Euro mutt, Scottish, German, French, Danish.
  • Religion: Other
  • Favorite line to pushy religious people" MY GODS DON'T CARE ABOUT THE BELIEFS OF THE SACRAFICES I GIVE THEM". I always answer the door to religious types naked. Lol..
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Trained in the classics, i can shoe a horse, catch and break in a camel, navigate by map and compass, drive a manual transmition, defend myself out to 500 yards.
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I build evil black rifles. I teach armed self defence, semi retired due to health.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love to travel, i have been to 57 countries,lived in 6 countries. Been living in the USA for almost 20 years.i have lived in 7 different states,from -20° to 110°F. I don't like the cold. Spring & summer are my favorite seasons.I like Chinese food, real Mexican , and German foods, the only beer i ever drank was German, i no longer drink.
I like a lot of different types of music, everything from 1970s rock, aussie 1980s, anything from Abba to Rammstein, i have picked up a little bit of German, Arabic, French in my travels.
I have always kept animals, from Camels & Horses to budgies. I am definitely a conservative. If you are still interested drop me a line or 2,
I like shooting guns, i have instructed people in self defence, i have worked in close personal protection, plain clothed security for professional sporting teams, in the past i have owned a business. I started traveling when i was 17, i took any job i could do that would allow me to travel. My last international travel was a few years ago. I plan on traveling again this fall/ winter..

More About My Match

A feminine woman who is comfortable with her place in the universe. I prefer European or American women, redheads & natural blondes are my favorites, Heavy makeup or badly dyed hair are not a turn on for me,
Like most men i like a woman to be soft in the right places, not be afraid to go for a swim in a lake or the ocean, spring and summer should be your favorite seasons.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 35-50
  • Location: No Answer of Salem, Virginia, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Asian, Native American, East Indian
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with aussieinva

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Virginia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.