ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

augustinian

Menu

augustinian

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • I am an actor.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I don't know what to say here except I'm curious. witty. generous. I have always been fascinated with human nature and the human spirit. I am a big sports person. I like the NFL, specifically the patriots! I love spaghetti-and meatballs, stuffed crust pizza. I like to read a lot and some of my favourite artists to listen to are The Revivalists, The unlikely candidates.

More About My Match

my ideal match is a caring, thoughtful, and funny individual. I am looking for someone who is comfortable with facetime and video chat. I am looking for someone who is creative and loves to cook too. If you are a movie person that is a good thing to. Someone who is 5"10/11 in height but no more. I don't really mind if get off to a slow start as everyone is different and comfortable with certain level of contact. hope to see you soon.

Connect with augustinian

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.