ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

audiophile69

Menu

audiophile69

  • audiophile69: Looking for a friend that can keep up a good friendship
  • I am a: 34 yr-old man seeking women, 18-35
  • Location: Muscat, Oman
  • Last Online: May 28, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Realestate, f&b, help start ups and trading
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m, kind, down to Earth, sarcastic, open minded, stubborn, big n tall. Love the outdoors as much as I live the indoors, love the ocean and love big cities and love exploring new locations in the country and out.

More About My Match

I’m looking for a friend who can be in a long friendship who’s also down to earth and kind. Looking for someone who can be more than a friend when possible and can keep up a good conversation.

Connect with audiophile69

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oman »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.