ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

atwood2022

Menu

atwood2022

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Carpenter/supervisor in the trade all my life I live in Manitoba now but I am from and moving back to the rock. Love to meet someone just for a chat and see where it goes
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Not interested in one night stands or the bar life. Every job I ever had there was a three month waiting period for benefits and I feel it’s the same for a good relationship not to jump onto things. Just want to get to know someone and be honest and trustworthy and have the same in return. Never tried anything like this before. Ok going to click on done. Thanks

More About My Match

Now just someone to chat with and have a laugh. I’m moving back to Newfoundland after my contract is complete and would love to meet a someone to go for walks, talks and fishing “ I mean trouting” been away to long. I need to reconnect to my roots and would love to find someone to make the transition complete.

Connect with atwood2022

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Newfoundland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.