ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

attgoals

Menu

attgoals

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Yes, i done very well so far on my career, love my job everything about, been a long time working so hard.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm easy gentleman forever, love to have fun when working or after well done, i'm also kind and honest everyone know me for that, love my family things i do....I also thank The Lord for everything in my life so far...Love the nature walk music movies and fitness.

More About My Match

My dreams to meet someone loyal and understanding sincere and caring, love to spend time more with my partner at home help and work together everything we need, i feel kind when to her.

Connect with attgoals

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Thailand »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.