ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

atruebeauty

Menu

atruebeauty

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Beauty Advisor in skin care.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi
I live in BC. Canada and thinking of taking a summer vacation to Geneva. I would like to connect and chat with a decent guy, he must have a soul, character, personality, a bag of jokes and the ability to laugh, communicate, not afraid to express his emotions. I am not a serial dater nor a player.
Read up on my profile. If you think we may have something to talk about then let’s connect!
I'm happy and blessed to have good health, mentally, emotionally, physically.
I wake up everyday thankful to be here.
I always see openings in every dark deserted areas, very optimistic with high morals and values. I have faith as tiny as a mustard seed and can move mountains mentally.
I don't instagram or Facebook.
Communication, trust, friendship, honesty, laughter, transparency, positive energy, empathy, respect towards humanity describes me.
On the surface attraction and chemistry starts but internally I seek quality, strength,
sincerity, high values, passion, romance with no emotional baggage too heavy to carry.
True love has no geographical distances.
I know a healthy relationship should consist of unconditional love, passion, honesty, commitment, communication, trust, friendship, laughter, tons romance and compromising. Besides a great man stands a great woman.
If you are brave, strong, secure and believe today is the youngest we will ever be then let's start with a chat.

More About My Match

Real, easy going, sincere, fun, spontaneous, easy to talk to, not afraid to express his emotions.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 38-65
  • Location: No Answer of Geneva, Switzerland
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with atruebeauty

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Switzerland »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.