ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

atrep

Menu

atrep

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • White
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Love church hopping. ..but non denominational is best for me
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Associates degree
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Customer returns at Amazon warehouse in Shepherdsville. love my job
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

59 white widowed average guy looking friendship that could eventually blossom into a long term relationship. I have many hobbies: Painting, Playing guitar, Autograph collecting. Ive always been a free spirit and love the kentucky outdoors, hiking, and exploring new areas. Have a passion for God and drawing closer to him thru bible reading and church. Always looking forward and hope to find someone to cherish & protect walk thru live with.

More About My Match

Everything must be based on honesty. without that foundation we have nothing. looking for someone who enjoys a museum, festival concert just as much as holding hands and watching a movie on the couch. appearence at this point in life doesnt mean much. .its all about the spirit. laughing, enjoying one another. I have read there are manyscammers ands fake profiles on this site. i am real, please do not respond if you want just money down the line lol if you are real, send me a email. lets have coffee and go from there! love is waiting

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 56-68
  • Location: No Answer of Radcliff, Kentucky, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with atrep

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kentucky »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.