ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

atrebor

Menu

atrebor

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Aviation
  • Working in the aviation industry! Unfortunately we're going through a very difficult time due to covid however looking forward to hit the skies again??
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an easy person to be with ... fun loving, lively, open minded, adventurous, positive, spontaneous , kind, helpful, sarcastic and humorous. Love traveling whenever possible & simply love experiencing different cultures. Have a passion for food and good wine. Am always up for something new to try . We only live once and I intend to take the maximum out of mine!!. I love the outside beach camping, picnics, BBQs and every opportunity to be in good company with friends. Truthful and down to earth ??

More About My Match

To be honest, I have no idea, and I highly doubt I'll ever meet that person, as I've consciously constructed an ideal that is too perfect to ever exist.

Connect with atrebor

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Malta »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.