ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

atotalwoman

Menu

atotalwoman

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • II manage people because I love transforming their lives by increasing their awareness and knowledge.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

To be brief, I love life, therefore I appreciate every single minute of it. I have no time for drama. I love the beach, hiking mountains and I am also an animal lover. Hoping to meet my last and forever love.

More About My Match

You are smart and enjoying your success in life, you have a heart of gold, like me appreciate every minute of this life and are thankful for your blessings you have to be an animal lover and have a compassionate heart.

Connect with atotalwoman

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Arizona »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.