ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

astralmystic

Menu

astralmystic

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • production worker
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

"If you’re the smartest person in the room, you’re in the wrong room."

"L'amor che move il sole e l'altre stelle"

"For your love, I'd do anything"

I wish I could be smarter and more handsome but u're born and stuck with what u have

An ordinary Polish guy who can speak English.
I'm looking for love, I like computer related tasks, fantasy, elves, mmorpgs, horrors, thrillers and dramas, music very much, deep conversations,truth,honesty and girls who reciprocate feeling I'm giving them, and the best ones are those that with a smile on their faces take care of her man, and you feel that it makes HER happy when she can do something for him at the same time it gives her pleasure, yeah.. I'm a dreamer, but those with such attitude are the best. I just hope I'm gonna find girl like this for the second time in my life.

I have a rule - I never write first, just don't want to read/hear "u're too ugly"

Well I would say I'm more pessimistic person so I seek optimistic girl who can fight back my arguments when I'm in "my state of mind" girl who can handle me and have no problem with cheering me up both - uplift my soul and mind, also if you're in proper mood then body too.

184cm 80kg
The most recent photos are according to the mood I had, but don't give up on me that fast, yeah I know I'm far far far away from Brad Pitt when it comes to looks but at least when I'm good I'm funny, that's what others say and some also say I'm insane and unique that's always complement in my view.

I would never cheat on you and expect the same from you because cheating = goodbye in the very same second I get to know about it, no exceptions no forgiveness

I've never been on a vacation yet in my life, but perfect holidays means to me to be with her alone (no friends) no matter where (if I had someone)

More About My Match

Warm summer night, I enjoy it to just go for a walk in the moonlight and sea of stars but I'd prefer to do it with a girl who will give me a chance, I think Kampen city is perfect for breath taking look

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-43
  • Location: No Answer of Emmeloord, Flevoland, Netherlands
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with astralmystic

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Netherlands »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.