ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

assistance

Menu

assistance

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • Well I am still doing my honours degree in computer science mainly focusing on artificial intelligence and robotics. I do a lot of programming as a programmer and try to develop more helpful apps and software that we use on our daily bases to make li
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a man of principles and values. I value respect the most. I love ladies with a strong mindset. I am a goal oriented person. I love going out having fun. I play soccer. I am optimistic and lastly I am naughty but only to the person I commit to share physical desires with.

More About My Match

You must have a strong mindset in a way that you have a sense of direction. You must be successful or else in the process of struggling and striving for that success. You must be fun to be with. You must be outgoing and a bit naughty cause I don't love ladies which are always serious as if we were fighting. You must be playful and active.

Connect with assistance

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.