ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

asksimba

Menu

asksimba

  • asksimba: born Africa Kenya, Christian, we are 6in our family
  • I am a: 27 yr-old man seeking women, 22-32
  • Location: Nairobi, Kenya
  • Last Online: Feb 23, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • I like my job bwcouse its so much flexible.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I was born in Kenya year 1994,I'm Christian, I like reading the Bible, novels, traveling, watching, travelling and interacting with other pple.I always go to church every sataday.I like traditional food. like smiling with anybody for life.

More About My Match

I wish to meet someone loving ,understanding, interegent God fearing .physically and economically together ,shall have pistive mind towards our progress in life.comfort and aspiring to bring peace in our family when temptation occur.always smile ever for better life between us and our children.

Connect with asksimba

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kenya »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.