ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • ask_me_: Seeking a genuine connection
  • I am a: 42 yr-old man seeking women, 40-50
  • Location: Male, Maldives
  • Last Online: Mar 21

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • Online Marketing Manager: Responsible for creating and executing digital marketing campaigns to drive traffic and increase sales.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi there! I'm a nature-loving, adventurous soul who's always up for a new challenge. I'm passionate about hiking, camping, and exploring the great outdoors, but I also enjoy a good movie or book on a rainy day. I'm a positive and optimistic person who values honesty, kindness, and humor.

More About My Match

I'm looking for someone who shares my interests and values, but who also challenges me to grow and try new things. Ideally, my match would be an active and adventurous person who loves to explore nature, whether that's hiking in the mountains or lounging on a sunny beach

Connect with ask_me_

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse


More men from Maldives »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.