ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Work in the medical industry running and managing assisted living homes
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Sweet honest and a little blunt at times ....hard working and family oriented. Love to freedom in life ....I'm very open to the world and its diversity. Looking for someone real games married men ...someone that can handle a strong woman.

More About My Match

Strong oriented....sweet and that doesn't need to be told the things to do cause as a man you already know. Must have the basics...job car and a place to live and not there mothers....just looking for my match!!!!

Connect with asiansmore

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Maryland »

© 2001-2020

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.