ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

asiab2020

Menu

asiab2020

  • asiab2020: Single and looking for a lifetime partner in crime
  • I am a: 44 yr-old man seeking women, 25-45
  • Location: Evans, Colorado, USA
  • Last Online: Jul 20

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • COVID has made me adjust my normal practice as a marketing and events professional but not to worry because I roll with the punches and have been able to adjust successfully with the changing times.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a 44-year-old well-traveled Colorado native who took a decade long detour to SE Asia. I'm divorced with no children and while I'm not sure if I want any children of my own I am completely open to a situation that comes with kids. My interests include Colorado sports (Broncos, Rockies, Nuggets, Avalanch, CU) Cooking and trying exotic food. My food philosophy is "Try everything once and if you don't like it you never have to try it again".

More About My Match

Open, Honest, and Stable. We all have a past but I would prefer if the baggage is checked at the door because I promise not to let my past interfere with my future.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 25-45
  • Location: Within 300 miles of Evans, Colorado, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with asiab2020

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Colorado »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.