ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ashleydallasbaby

Menu

ashleydallasbaby

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Fill Later
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

For me, I like camping fishing cycling biking movie listening to music watch movies reading book golf all of sport ......I like indoor too but I'm mostly out Dorsey, I also like the city life I take a walk out when the weather null but go to pool or the beach when it's sunny

More About My Match

I am sweet, thoughtful, kind, intelligent and have a great sense of humor .I
am very easy going and laid back ..I am
often told that I am very easy to talk with,I am not an angry person and I
am interested in someone that is being honest and open heart is very
important to me and I expect my match to feel the same way I am not a
game player

Connect with ashleydallasbaby

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Virginia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.