ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ashleyanne

Menu

ashleyanne

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I am a retired teacher of 25 years. I worked with severely multi-handicapped children for the first 10 years. Afterwards, I taught 6th grade science for a long time.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi.. I am new to the McAlester area. I was born and raised in Texas. I have a 29 yr old daughter who still lives in Dallas. In another life, it seems, I co-owned a small business making Star Wars' movie prop replicas. That was a really fun time in my life. I enjoy doing activities outside, with lots of sunscreen. I research Navy ships and love trivia. Oh, and I'm pretty funny. I have a quick wit and will keep you laughing.

More About My Match

My match would be an intellectual who is a great conversationalist. I enjoy trying new things, but am not very familiar with McAlester. I would hope to find someone who is not into goofy games. I am loyal, honest, kind, caring, and overall, a good person. I expect nothing less from you.

Connect with ashleyanne

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Oklahoma »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.