ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ashfordthom

Menu

ashfordthom

  • ashfordthom: I'm looking for my soulmate, That will be together forever
  • I am a: 56 yr-old man seeking women, 46-77
  • Location: Fort Myers, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: 14 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I'm into Importing and exporting of automobile
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Very calm and nice man with a good heart, A caring German man who know how to love and take care of his lover heart. I have a great deal of interest in history, current affairs (no interest in celebrities whatsoever), no baseball, however I enjoy watching basketball and soccer. I exercise regularly and I do not care what the circumstances are, unless it is a life threatening situation, I have to exercise at least one hour a day. I always respect people's opinions, no matter how strange they might be

More About My Match

I want a woman who is ready to settle down and face the new amazing chapter of life. A woman who is loving and romantic. i want to meet a woman who value the pleasure of romance.

Connect with ashfordthom

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.