ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ashety001

Menu

ashety001

  • ashety001: Open the profile, you'll know me??
  • I am a: 25 yr-old man seeking women, 18-35
  • Location: Nairobi, Kenya
  • Last Online: Jun 24

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Financial advisor
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Interested in long-term relationship since this may lead to marriage.
My projects need someone who can support me and that means having a companion makes it much easier for us to focus our energies on the project, in the long-run, our dreams are realized and we will lead a much comfortable life with no issues at all.
Looking forward for the perfect match who will show up at the perfect time s that we move on.

More About My Match

I need you to be humble and respectful.
Besides, I'll need a woman who is responsible and accountable for everything that transpires in between us.
Be a support to me when I brain storm any idea wgich you might find ideal and beneficial for our lives??
Be prayerful and God fearing since He is the life giver

Connect with ashety001

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kenya »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.