ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ashe65

Menu

ashe65

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Am a surgical/ dermatologist doctor. I love my job and trying my best to safe lives as it should. I travel from one country to another just to safe lives. Sometimes I imagine how people feel whenever they are sick and it makes me feel uncomfortable ?
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am Ashley Dettman a single mother that loves being social. I always love been around people and enjoy ?? taking care of people to especially the less privileged.

More About My Match

I will want to meet a loving and caring man that could be like me or love me th way I am. A man that will understand me at all point in life. That man that will make me happy at all time.

Connect with ashe65

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.