ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ashanmalik777

Menu

ashanmalik777

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • Hi I am looking for someone for life time , hangone with understand, caring , decent. I am handsome experienced person in business administration E- m a i l : m a c k a s h a a n @ g m a i l . C o m
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm loving , caring understanding person with good understanding. I am not looking for the age , colours , religion, don't matter. Where ever around the world redlady relocate. I am willing to support my life time.

More About My Match

I am looking for loving caring understanding, no issue colours , religion, cast , any country. Ages 18-65 maximum. I am willing to relocate where they want to join. We need see each other and communication well

Connect with ashanmalik777

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sri Lanka »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.