ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ash4591

Menu

ash4591

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I am accountant but retired now
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an Indian by birth. After my first degree in Commerce from the university of Delhi I worked for Bank of India. In 1984 I left the position of Chief cashier of a medium sized branch of the Bank I came to the UK for Post Graduate studies in business Laws and Information Technology at the University of Glasgow. After my studies I trained as an accountant with a firm of Chartered accountants in London, worked in practice and industry and am retired young now.

More About My Match

Someone loving , caring and above all trustworthy and considerate to all. Someone professional who likes to travel, writing, cooking and sharing both good and bad days equally. Being an Indian like most traditional Indians I am a giver not a take and she should be prone to getting used to this idea.

Connect with ash4591

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.