ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

asgorali

Menu

asgorali

  • asgorali: I m harder work and duty full and very understood
  • I am a: 40 yr-old man seeking women, 28-35
  • Location: Chittagong, Bangladesh
  • Last Online: Apr 23, 2017

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I m a businessman I impot from hardware ind good ingredients from china and other countries ,,,
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I always looking who understands me hearings me everything and sharing me who can advise me about my business totally I would like to say real and good love who make me happy end of my life I will spend for her ,,,

More About My Match

Life always like as straggling like a boat on see ,,, carrying looking around and driving safely that is I think people life according to me

Connect with asgorali

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Bangladesh »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.