ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

asetlina

Menu

asetlina

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Feels good to be hard working
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a combination of two ladies. The first one works in a bank - strict suit and white shirt, business negotiations and credit agreements. Everything is on schedule: vacations, free evenings, 5 work days/2 days off. The second me is a gentle and playful, affectionate kitty. I am always open to communication, love getting to know people and getting to know their thoughts. I do not have much free time to meet men offline. So, I put my profile here. I hope that my love will find me!

More About My Match

I really want to find the love of my life, because I believe that love between a man and a woman is a very important part of human life. I would like to have a man. I will give preference to a man who will love and appreciate me. In return, I will be a caring wife and a good mother. I want to feel loved and it is important to me that a man protects and defends me.

Connect with asetlina

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.