ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

asea83

Menu

asea83

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • Love my job!) My specialty is international relations, but I always had a passion for hairdressing, I did it , and today I am a stylist, hairdresser, I like to look at beautiful and happy people!)??
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a happy woman, I have two wonderful children, a favorite job, and many different hobbies. I am attractive and with a good sense of humor, hardworking and clearly know what I want from life!

More About My Match

Real men are characterized by actions, intelligence, kindness, sense of humor, responsibility, generosity and the ability to protect what belongs to him! that's how I see him!

Connect with asea83

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Moldova »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.