ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ase91

Menu

ase91

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I do administrative work for a new company that is starting to develop, the work is boring because there is a lot of paperwork but I manage
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a young, married woman, I consider myself attractive and that hanging out with me can be very interesting and fun, marriage and sex life in it have become monotonous and boring, so I'm here ...

More About My Match

so I would like to meet a man who knows what he wants, leaves nothing to chance and knows how to deal with women, and when it comes to dating I would just like to act naturally to know where we are, the type of man is not very important

Connect with ase91

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Norway »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.