ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

asalsheraliyeva

Menu

asalsheraliyeva

  • asalsheraliyeva: I'm mom have 1 son ,full time stay home
  • I am a: 26 yr-old woman seeking men, 28-32
  • Location: Andijan, Uzbekistan
  • Last Online: Jun 21

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I study but I never work , I work in Turkey before as seller ,now I stay home
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm simply girl , and I like to pray just want happy life &I have 1 son ... I don't get easy angry like to joke with everyone ... I respect big or small ppl... I love to cook & bake

More About My Match

I to get married the person who pray everyday ,,, and share everything with me ,, accept me with my son ,, mostly must be happy same like me ??

Connect with asalsheraliyeva

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Uzbekistan »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.