ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

aryaom

Menu

aryaom

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Nothing to say
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Trust in god
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Civil engineering
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Construction of new building
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Not Single/Not Looking
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Looking for girl who match with me and share some love

More About My Match

She was like me cool innocent love and caring, hot , free to talk and fun.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 22-30
  • Location: No Answer of Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • Height: 4' 5"  (135 cm) to 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Curvy, Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with aryaom

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from India »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.