ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

arya_178

Menu

arya_178

  • arya_178: Friend
  • I am a: 31 yr-old man seeking women, 18-60
  • Location: Delhi, India
  • Last Online: Dec 24, 2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am working as an engineer in metro rail. It is so busy schedule but i want to expend my more time to entertainment.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love cats and puppy. I am an engineer but part time i provide maths tutions to students .
But I feel so alone so i am here. I searching a female friend who interested to share her feelings with me. We talks on every topic and share our problem. But not disturb to eachother. I mean i don't want to heart anyone. I always helps her

More About My Match

Anyone who is true and tell me about herself.
I like her so much.

Connect with arya_178

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.