ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

arty25

Menu

arty25

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • I am a software developer with additional completed bachelors and masters education about the topic
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello, I am a shy nerd that's just looking for my other half. Could you be the one?

I enjoy cinema and television a lot. Give me a good movie, i'll watch that. Doesn't matter at all if it's romance or horror. Fantasy or sci-fi is a favourite though.

I enjoy arts a lot. I have 8 years of musical education and can draw pretty well with no prior training.

Games. I love computer games. I know the struggle of not being able to pause an online game. Currently playing games on my Switch.

All in all, let me open up to you. You know how introverts can be, right? Let me open up to you or at least let me listen at the start. I've always been told that I give off a calm aura :)
Recommend me a good story?

More About My Match

Please be understanding and kind. That's my main request.
Similar interests could be a bonus too!
I've always fancied a nice smile as well :)

Connect with arty25

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Latvia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.