ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

artplay

Menu

artplay

  • artplay: Active, love nature, art, travelling, pets
  • I am a: 32 yr-old woman seeking men, 31-42
  • Location: Samara, Russia
  • Last Online: Jun 25

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Freelance interior design
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I enjoy outdoors like skiing, cycling, surfing. Do yoga, dance, have horse. Love travelling, new places. I value honesty, care, healthy way of living, optimism.

More About My Match

Looking for someone for family, someone to share activities, sport, have kids, enjoy simple things... For everything.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 31-42
  • Location: No Answer of Samara, Russia
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Atheist, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely | Someday

Connect with artplay

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Russia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.