ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

artist277

Menu

artist277

  • artist277: Tough Sweet a Real Man
  • I am a: 39 yr-old man seeking women, 25-40
  • Location: Larnaca, Cyprus
  • Last Online: 11 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • American/Greek
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Greek Orthodox
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Certificate of Practical Training & Acquisition of Work - Experience in Accounting & Audit M.Sc Business Analysis & Finance (Distinction) B.S in Finance & Marketing (Distinction) School Diploma National Conservatoire in music (Distinction in Keyb
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Employer of music IP (intellectual property rights), online media and consultancy services company The Akademia Music Awards – 3 Nominated Music awards, Entertainment Awards TMT News 2017 - Best Music Production House LUX Global Entertainment 2018
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Prefer cafes & restaurants instead of clubs because u can actually hear what the other person is saying :)I am different no regrets. I have become a little skeptical as to when meeting women since from my experience seems that some women say they want a real relationship with honesty, openness, fidelity but turns out they are completely opposite when told the truth they cant handle it. I question everything and if people dont like it or try to intimitate me then they will see my other side. I am against bullying or any sort of thing that is violation of freedom of speech. We are allowed to say what ever we say as long as it is in the boundaries and context and not degrade upon people. Its all about making an interesting conversation because that's how you can connect on a deep initial level. Someone to be be real with me. Someone not be afraid to love, try different things. Someone who understands that happiness is not a gift but we have to struggle in order to earn it as well exercising communication in order to have good interaction. Beauty is in the inside, beauty is inside the brain because that's what is most important of all and character. The outside it is just a first impression.. I am animal lover I love dogs. I love also kids... me if you are a real person and ready to really meet someone then we can see each other and have a real conversation about anything. I am open to talk about anything.

More About My Match

Fact is that their is no ideal match for everyone because people come close together not of similarities but from emotions that they have for each another. Someone who understands that honesty is the key be willing to talk everything and try new different things. Understands that intimacy is very important in a relationship. Communication and honesty are important for me and it should be for my future partner as well. Willing to talk everything Someone who will be caring. Love is sacrificing for the other person.. It takes time and effort. Every relationship whether friendship or serious has its problems but when there is honesty, trust, caring you could get through anything and resolve issues. I like woman who look after themselves and is doing it not only for herself but also for her man. Taking care of each other. Be willing to create something truthful. Willing to change her life for the better and mine, be truthful as well but still be yourself, put effort. Regardless of distance. I will like to meet someone that will share a business, pleasure and personal. I don't want a woman who is about self gratification, just having a good time and lazy. She should think about tomorrow. Learning to release to live with herself and with her man rather trying to show off or acting to perform. Someone who does the walk the walk and not just talk the talk.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 25-40
  • Location: No Answer of Larnaca, Cyprus
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm) to 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely | Someday

Connect with artist277

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Cyprus »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.