ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

artgent

Menu

artgent

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I am a illustrator/Artist working on the computer and painting
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Tall slim athletic.Easy going, respectful Gent.Into art music books weights football Irish Rugby. Good dancer. I enjoy long walks, Bray to Greystones, Dun Laoghaire piers and around the city.Trips to London, More of a radio man than TV, I always have a book on the go. Interested in world affairs, Guardian reader, I lived in the Manchester, UK for over 30 years. I am looking for a lady for nights out and a long term relationship.

If interested drop a line.

More About My Match

A lady who like to go on walks nights and in chats.

Connect with artgent

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.