ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

arsuhsesr

Menu

arsuhsesr

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • My background is 100% Russian.
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Judaism is a beautiful religion that I am enjoying in my later years. Spirituality is my belief, too, to be kind, trustworthy and respectful to all living things.
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • I have a Masters in Art Therapy and a Masters in School Counseling. I love to learn and would love to study for a doctorate; just because I love the learning environment.
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Elementary School Counselor: teach social skills, bullying and conflict resolution to K through 5th grade. Facilitate meetings, directly report to the Principal, collaborate with staff and learn life
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hard working responsible woman who misses being in a relationship. Seeking a nice man who can be fun
with good humor, who likes to cycle, hike, take walks. I want a good friend who can appreciate my wit,
my artistic aloofness and serious conversations. I have eclectic tastes, liberal, environmentalist, save the turtles
person, passion for justice and honesty. enjoys solitude to clear my head and ground myself. true capricorn.
seeking virgo lover.

More About My Match

"oh the tall dark handsome prince that will take care of me and protect me, love me passionately
and laugh at my goofiness or my frustration with politics and sweep me into oblivion". realistically,
a man that is slender, active, fit, who wants to have a relationship like me and be open to a life full
of many possibilities. Assertive. Communicative. A man who like to share a life together.

Connect with arsuhsesr

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Mexico »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.