ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

arosect

Menu

arosect

  • arosect: Laid-back, frugal in my own consumption, loyal, self and existential examining, told I’m “nice”
  • I am a: 41 yr-old woman seeking men, 38-51
  • Location: Windham, Connecticut, USA
  • Last Online: Oct 4

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • My studies were in Environmental Management but right now, I work as a Companion for an individual with a brain injury and watch my nephews a couple of days a week because I think it’s important.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Existence is so layered and strange: I’ve never lost my wonder and gratitude over that and in adulthood, a belief strengthened in an origin with a creator.

I’ve won state awards and scholarships in art, awards in music (I’m a Coloratura Soprano who once competed in Voice), have painted murals for museums and businesses, though I pursued land and atmospheric related sciences in my undergrad, as well as social science. I’ve worked as a museum interpreter(Mystic Seaport, Mystic Aquarium), stablehand, assisted in marine research and wildlife rehabilitation, have been a firewatch for welders, store and customer service clerk, pharmacy tech and nursery worker.

I can present well, take care of myself but I’m not materialistic. I love hiking, walking through state and local parks. My ideal day out is a cup of coffee and a walk on a trail.

I’ve been a lacto-ovo vegetarian for decades, since childhood but I don’t impose that, I merely adapt and will cook non vegetarian meals for others (and from the response if my nephews, quite well).

I’m average fitness but I have to walk alone and that limits how far I can go: I would really appreciate a man to hike alongside.

I’m a biological female; always have been, always will be. I’m interested in biological men only.

I purposely chose the least flattering recent picture of me, so if there are any surprises, they are pleasant ones. I am not larger in real life.

I have no diseases nor catastrophic debt. The mob isn’t in pursuit of me (that I’m aware of.)

I lean Constitutional Conservative but I think politics should serve The People and not the other way around.

I’m not promiscuous, so I’m uninterested in casual encounters,married, taken men.But I’m a warm, affectionate woman and deeply believe a good, loyal man should be honored and rewarded for it, God will provide and I’ll be enthusiastic to deliver the message to the man God has given me.On a regular basis.

Lastly,I appreciate a good sense of humor.

More About My Match

Honest, kind. Also, someone who is at least seriously considering the possibility of children and respects that my window for that opportunity is limited. It’s something I’ve hoped for but it hasn’t yet worked out. So knowing sooner, rather than later if you can see that possibility with me important.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 38-51
  • Location: No Answer of Windham, Connecticut, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with arosect

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Connecticut »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.