ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

armenakiss

Menu

armenakiss

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Manager in thermoforming plastic factory
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I would describe myself as someone eho is honest,caring, inteligent hardworking,and embitious.i have a grear of sence of humour,i am an easy going person a.nd dont get easily disturbed by downs in my life.l enjoy travelling watching movies,going out gor dinner

More About My Match

My fream girl is a woman thst is devoted ,loyal,understanding,caring,and not boring...lm an easy guy to get alone with.I want s woman who is spontaneous and pretty much cool with doind things that i like,well,things we both like.

Connect with armenakiss

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Lebanon »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.