ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

arka76

Menu

arka76

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • I love my job. Its makes peaple happy und self confidens.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I dont like describe myself. Its goin to be make up with nice words. ...
Im normal Woman ,Mother und und professional with my Job...
I like to be honest with all und seem with me too if that possible in online dating ..Maybe who know all ve in right way.
Thanks all who read my discribtion.....

More About My Match

My ideal Match has to be that i like him its can not be in one or 2 words ..every one have to know eachother a littel then choos its das ideal or not ... Ideal is nobody... muss try to bring in ideal awy

Connect with arka76

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Germany »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.